Frank Henry and the Pearl Snaps, Fort Worth TX, summer 2007 version:  Frank Henry vocals/acoustic guitar, Guy James lead guitar/vocals, Dan George acoustic guitar/vocals, Jim Spurgeon bass, Rich Talbot drums, Craig Huntley guitars/mando/violin, Mike Hyry acoustic guitar/vocals, Connie Talbot backup vocals

  • Bob Wills, Big Balls in Cowtown
  • Eagles, Take It Easy
  • Johnny Cash, Folsom Prison Blues
  • Travis Tritt, Great Day to Be Alive
  • George Strait, The Fireman
 Rahr's Brewery, June 2007.  Mains behind the mics.


Make a free website with Yola